Staturday: Congressional Freethought Caucus

Five members of the U.S House of Representatives (Jared Huffman (D-CA), Jamie Raskin (D-MD), Jerry McNerney (D-CA), Dan Kildee (D-MI), and Pramila Jayapal (D-WA)) have joined a newly formed caucus.

Sources: Center for Freethought Equality; Secular Coalition for America

The Orbit is still fighting a SLAPP suit! Help defend freedom of speech, click here to find out more and donate!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.